According to researches by the adsmember team
इस वीडियो में, मैं आपको दिखाऊंगा कि फैनीटेल का उपयोग करके 1USD से कम मासिक के लिए यूएसए फोन नंबर को साइन अप, एक्सेस और रखरखाव कैसे करें। फैनीटेल एक वीओआईपी सेवा (वॉयस ओवर आईपी) है, यह आपके डिवाइस के डेटा कनेक्शन के माध्यम से कॉल को रूट करती है, आपके सेलुलर कनेक्शन के माध्यम से नहीं। मूल रूप से, यह आपके कॉल क्रेडिट का उपयोग नहीं करता है, लेकिन व्हाट्सएप कॉल की तरह ही आपके इंटरनेट का उपयोग करता है। व्यापार, प्रायोजन, साझेदारी और पूछताछ के लिए: [email protected] // SUBSCRIB ई. हर शुक्रवार (और कुछ मंगलवार) नए वीडियो! // W. वेबसाइट का अनुसरण करें | www.VictorPraiz.com इंस्टाग्राम | @VictorPraizTech फेसबुक | @VictorPraizTech ट्विटर | @VictorPraizTech // MYBUDGETGEARS स्वीट कैमरा फोन –

बहुत सस्ता तिपाई –

शानदार सस्ती रोशनी –

क्लीन लैवेलियर माइक –

शानदार लैपटॉप –

सुंदर कैमरा –

अच्छा किफायती लेंस –

साउंड कार्ड और माइक –

बहुमुखी माउस –

ग्राफिक्स टैब्लेट –

// PRAIZTECH क्वालिटी टेक रिव्यू, टेक अनबॉक्सिंग, और टेक एजुकेशन वीडियो विभिन्न रंगों के साथ। नए वीडियो हर शुक्रवार (और कुछ मंगलवार)! // विक्टर PRAIZ KELECUKWU MADU कंटेंट क्रिएटर | YouTuber | गीक | टेक एडिक्ट | गॉडचेज़र! **अस्वीकरण: यह वीडियो प्रायोजित नहीं है। #PraizTech #VictorPraiz #TechChannel

source

Rate us
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
37 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Praiz Tech
Praiz Tech
30 days ago

Let me know if you have any question.

Cosmos Owusu
Cosmos Owusu
30 days ago

Only US numbers is available, can’t used any other country number

Mahmud Miqdad
Mahmud Miqdad
30 days ago

Server eror

Princess Louisa Lifestyle
Princess Louisa Lifestyle
30 days ago

can the number be used for dating app phone verification?

Abdolah Molaee
Abdolah Molaee
30 days ago

I need free phone numbers. can someone gimme a hand?

Greyparker_tech On Instagram
Greyparker_tech On Instagram
30 days ago

👆se você está procurando quem o ajude a entrar no WhatsApp do seu parceiro, o mr gray parker é o cara certo.⬆️

Greyparker_tech On Instagram
Greyparker_tech On Instagram
30 days ago

👆se você está procurando quem o ajude a entrar no WhatsApp do seu parceiro, o mr gray parker é o cara certo.⬆️

YSLIMBEATZ-MUSIC PRODUCER
YSLIMBEATZ-MUSIC PRODUCER
30 days ago

Fake

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

👆🏼🔝👆🏼…

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

👆🏼🔝👆🏼…

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

🔝 ⬆️ meilleur dans l'espionnage et le piratage très professionnel,.

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

🔝 ⬆️ meilleur dans l'espionnage et le piratage très professionnel,.

👉👉DM Astra_kcode on Instagram
👉👉DM Astra_kcode on Instagram
30 days ago

espionner et pirater le compte ou le numéro de votre partenaire avec un service fiable et professionnel,

👉👉DM Astra_kcode on Instagram
👉👉DM Astra_kcode on Instagram
30 days ago

espionner et pirater le compte ou le numéro de votre partenaire avec un service fiable et professionnel,

DM Astra_kcode sur Instagram
DM Astra_kcode sur Instagram
30 days ago

Je peux maintenant recevoir les mêmes messages du numéro de téléphone de mon partenaire à son insu. si professionnel…

DM Astra_kcode sur Instagram
DM Astra_kcode sur Instagram
30 days ago

Je peux maintenant recevoir les mêmes messages du numéro de téléphone de mon partenaire à son insu. si professionnel…

Greyparker_tech On Instagram
Greyparker_tech On Instagram
30 days ago

☝️Envía un mensaje directo al mejor hacker para que te ayude con cualquier problema relacionado con el hackeo, es muy rápido y eficiente.☝️🔝

Greyparker_tech On Instagram
Greyparker_tech On Instagram
30 days ago

☝️Envía un mensaje directo al mejor hacker para que te ayude con cualquier problema relacionado con el hackeo, es muy rápido y eficiente.☝️🔝

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

c'est un plaisir que tu travailles pour moi. Merci pour vos services.,

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

Je n'aurais jamais imaginé obtenir un service aussi professionnel, vous êtes un génie,

ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
ᴀꜱᴛʀᴀ_ᴋᴄᴏᴅᴇ ᴏɴ_ɪɢ
30 days ago

Je n'aurais jamais imaginé obtenir un service aussi professionnel, vous êtes un génie,

Pat Ofcos
Pat Ofcos
30 days ago

Hello good evening how are you doing today

contact him on Instagram 💪hack_fread
contact him on Instagram 💪hack_fread
30 days ago

Je peux maintenant tout voir, y compris les appels, merci monsieur.

contact him on Instagram 💪hack_fread
contact him on Instagram 💪hack_fread
30 days ago

Je peux maintenant tout voir, y compris les appels, merci monsieur.

adeyemi adeyinka tobi
adeyemi adeyinka tobi
30 days ago

Can the number be used to open PayPal ???

And if I do not subscribe the following month, will the number be deleted or only inactive for the period of un-subscription ???

KHIZAR HUSAIN
KHIZAR HUSAIN
30 days ago

can i use for gmail verification from this app

zehava tamimi
zehava tamimi
30 days ago

thanks for this information but is it work without internet?

Romen Dafe
Romen Dafe
30 days ago

Thank you very much boss…..while using d app in d video , a phone number was required for registration….
Personal phone number can be use for registration??

MD Hustle TV
MD Hustle TV
30 days ago

Please can I use my Nigerian GTB naira master card ? Or which card please

Jaybest Tech Tv
Jaybest Tech Tv
30 days ago

Thanks for the info

lvluxegirl
lvluxegirl
30 days ago

Thanks for this information 😎

Derek Tech Reviews
Derek Tech Reviews
30 days ago

The hoody 😊🤲🏽
Nice video Sir V P and thanks for the info which is a great power.

Chigozie Igboeche
Chigozie Igboeche
30 days ago

Thank you for the info bro… lets move to the next one

Ghandy Tech
Ghandy Tech
30 days ago

Super Dope 😎

GURIYA SINGH AJAY
GURIYA SINGH AJAY
30 days ago

Done do done lo 👌👌👌

Praiz Tech
Praiz Tech
30 days ago

Call verification work better for verifying with whatsapp

BYTES UNLOCKED
BYTES UNLOCKED
30 days ago

Ouuu

37
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x